Sebel Hawkesbury





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Sebel Hawkesbury

Sydney - Australia - Travel - Bondi

Kinds Cross - Accommodation - Lifestyle - Places to Visit






Understanding The Liver

RRP $256.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The authors explore the history of man's thoughts about hepatic structure, function, and disorders, both chronologically and thematically. The first two chapters present the anatomy and physiology of the liver as explained through the ages. Subsequent chapters deal with hepatic function and disorders and therapies used to treat liver disease. The text is enhanced by chronological tables, extensive notes, and a bibliographic essay.


The Lost Daughter Of Liverpool

RRP $10.50

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Can she save herself, her marriage - and her daughter?

It's 1946 and the war is over. In Liverpool, the blackout blinds may be coming down, but one family is about to face devastating misfortune...

Dora Evans is finally marrying the love of her life, Joe Rodgers, and her dreams of opening a dressmaking business look as if they might come true. With twin daughters on the way, Dora has everything she's ever wanted.

But then tragedy strikes one of Dora's babies dies in infancy, and a catastrophic fire changes their lives forever. Dora is consumed with grief, struggling to get through each day and Joe is suddenly distant, finding solace in his colleague, Ivy.

With Ivy watching and scheming, and Dora battling against her own demons, can she keep her family together?

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool is a heartbreaking and gripping story of love, loss and hope. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costeloe and Kitty Neale. Discover Pam's new series, The Mersey Trilogy, today

What everyone's saying about The Lost Daughter of Liverpool:

"What a beautiful book! Brilliantly written, this warm-hearted, evocative tale was amazing from start to finish." 5 * Renita D'Silva

"Oh wow absolutely superb. Read it in under two days. Loved everything about this book. A fantastic story and I'm so excited for the next one in this trilogy." Goodreads Reviewer

"The storyline was brilliant and had me hooked from the first chapter, really looking forward to reading the follow up" 5* Goodreads Reviewer

..". Just fantastic. Being a big fan of family saga's, this book didn't disappoint, it had it all. Love, heartbreak, obsession, loss and hope. Fantastic real characters that made me feel for each one of them. I can highly recommend this page turning saga..." Goodreads Reviewer

"This was an excellent novel. With brilliant main characters and a wonderful plot, this book is a real page turner. I would highly recommend this book." Goodreads Reviewer


How To Live On 24 Hours A Day

RRP $34.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Bennett address the problem of never having enough time. In this book, he urges hourly workers to use "spare" time to improve their lives, making the best of their time outside of work. He understands that most people are spending as much time as possible working to make more money, thus disliking their lives. "Time is money" seriously understates this matter, more time can generate more money, but money cannot buy you more time!



Search

Sebel Hawkesbury Articles

Sydney Australia Travel Bondi
Kinds Cross Accommodation Lifestyle Places to Visit
Location Holiday Live

Sebel Hawkesbury Books

Sydney Australia Travel Bondi
Kinds Cross Accommodation Lifestyle Places to Visit
Location Holiday Live

Sebel Hawkesbury





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments